HGC Closure Listing

Mon Dec 11 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
2017 Suffielod Academy Training & Game Schedule
Tue Dec 12 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
2017 Suffielod Academy Training & Game Schedule
Wed Dec 13 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
2017 Suffielod Academy Training & Game Schedule
Wed Jan 03 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
2017SuffieldAcademySchedule.pdf
Thu Jan 04 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
2017SuffieldAcademySchedule.pdf
Fri Jan 05 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
2017SuffieldAcademySchedule.pdf
Mon Jan 15 @ 4:00AM -
Suffield Academy Game
Tue Jan 16 @ 4:00AM - 06:00PM
2017SuffieldAcademySchedule.pdf
Thu Jan 18 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
2017SuffieldAcademySchedule.pdf
Fri Jan 19 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
2017SuffieldAcademySchedule.pdf

Closure Notices

hgc-backThe Harford Gun Club occasionally holds events that cause us to be closed.  While none of us wants to close the club, competitive shoots such as reservations for large groups,  Trap/Skeet competitions are enjoyed by many of our members and supply needed revenue.  The Board of Governors has to balance these competing interests.

While we are sorry for the inconvenience closures can cause we do hope you will join in some of these events; meet some new friends and have some fun!!

The list of upcoming closures is linked to the specific event that is happening that time and day.  For further information regarding a closure event, please contact the HGC office.

 

                                     Current Closures Notices

  PLEASE NOTE THAT ANY POSTED CLOSURES ATTRIBUTED TO SUFFIELD ACADEMY FROM NOVEMBER 28, 2017 THRU fEBRUARY 21, 2018 PERTAIN TO THE INDOOR RANGE. THESE CLOSURE WILL GENERALLY BE FROM 4:00 p.m. TO 6:00 p.m.