HGC Closure Listing

Wed Jan 16 @ 1:00PM - 03:15PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range 1:00 - 3:15
Thu Jan 17 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - indoor range 3:45 - 6
Fri Jan 18 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Mon Jan 21 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Wed Jan 23 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Thu Jan 24 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - 3:45 - 6
Fri Jan 25 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Mon Jan 28 @ 4:30PM -
Suffield Academy - Match 4:30
Tue Jan 29 @ 3:45PM - 06:00PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range 3:45 - 6
Wed Jan 30 @ 1:00PM - 03:15PM
Suffield Academy - Indoor Range - 1:00 - 3:15

Closure Notices

hgc-backThe Harford Gun Club occasionally holds events that cause us to be closed.  While none of us wants to close the club, competitive shoots such as reservations for large groups,  Trap/Skeet competitions are enjoyed by many of our members and supply needed revenue.  The Board of Governors has to balance these competing interests.

While we are sorry for the inconvenience closures can cause we do hope you will join in some of these events; meet some new friends and have some fun!!

The list of upcoming closures is linked to the specific event that is happening that time and day.  For further information regarding a closure event, please contact the HGC office.

 

                                     Current Closures Notices

 

 Steel Chalenge events effect action pits and pistol range as well as registration activity at the Indoor classroom.

 

SUFFIELD ACADEMY 2018 - 2019 SCHEDULE